Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Nominate a 2018 Champion of Quality!

Erin Prendergast

AHCA is seeking nominations for the 2018 Mary K. OusleyChampion of Quality Award. This award recognizes an individual who has made significant national contribution to advancing quality performance in long term and/or post-acute care industries, including either skilled nursing or assisted living communities.

Nominations must be submitted online and are due by Friday, June 8 at 11:59 p.m. ETNominations must be submitted by AHCA members, but recipients of the award are not required to be AHCA members. 

The recipient will be announced on or before July 27 and the award will be presented at the 69th Annual AHCA/NCAL Convention & Expo, October 7-10, 2018 in San Diego!

For more information about the Champion of Quality Award and past recipients, please visit the award webpage

If you have any questions, please contact Erin Prendergast, eprendergast@ahca.org

No comments:

Post a Comment