Tuesday, November 1, 2016

70+ Reasons to Submit an Intent to Apply for a 2017 Quality Award Today!

This summer, the American Health Care Association and National Center for Assisted Living (AHCA/NCAL) announced the names of more than 600 providers who achieved a 2016 National Quality Award at the Bronze, Silver and Gold levels. These recipients were recognized for successfully achieving the rigors and requirements of the program’s criteria and demonstrating improvements in quality care. Since June, media outlets across the country have covered their accomplishments. More than 70 of those stories to date here have been picked up by AHCA/NCAL’s members-only Provider Daily, a daily roundup of state and national news impacting the long term and post-acute profession.

Is your center planning to apply for a 2017 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award?  If so, be sure to submit your intent to apply here before the November 17 deadline to save up to $700 on the overall application and get weekly tips from Quality Award staff!  

Other dates to know?
December 1, 2016:  Applications Accepted Online
January 26, 2017:   Deadline for Applications

No comments:

Post a Comment