Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Now Open! Intent to Apply for 2016 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program

Want to enhance organizational success?

Want to prepare for the regulatory future?

Want to have superior performance outcome?

If you answered YES to any or all of the above…submit your Intent to Apply today! 

The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program recognizes long term and post-acute care providers across the nation that strive for improved quality care. The program sets high standards for quality based on the Baldrige Performance Excellence criteria and encourages organizations to commit, achieve, and excel in quality performance.

Applicants may apply for three levels of awards: Bronze, Silver, or Gold, each of which requires a more detailed and comprehensive demonstration of systematic quality. Centers must receive an award at each level to progress to the next level.

The Intent to Apply deadline is November 19, 2015.

As always, feel free to reach out to Quality Award staff at qualityaward@ahca.org.

No comments:

Post a Comment