Tuesday, June 2, 2015

2015 Bronze Award Recipients Announced!


On June 1, the Association released the names of the 545 recipients of the 2015 Bronze – Commitment to Quality Award. The Bronze Award is part of AHCA/NCAL’s National Quality Award Program, a recognition program based on the criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence program. Reviewed by independent Examiners, applicants who receive the Bronze Award are able to describe their mission, characteristics, and key challenges and to recognize the relationship of these factors to their ability to achieve performance improvement. The Bronze Award recognizes that the provider has developed a foundation to begin a journey of continuous quality improvement.

The Bronze Quality Award recipients will be recognized at AHCA/NCAL’s 66th Annual Convention and Expo in San Antonio, Texas from October 4-6, 2015. A full list of recipients can also be found here.

Stay tuned for the announcement of the Silver and Gold recipients! Those dates are as follows:

Silver – Achievement in Quality: July 6, 2015
Gold – Excellence in Quality: August 14, 2015

No comments:

Post a Comment