Wednesday, April 29, 2015

2015 Joe Warner Award Nominees Announced

Drew Thies

AHCA/NCAL has announced this year’s Joe Warner Award winners. Robin Hillier, Barry Lazarus, and Bob Van Dyk will all receive the Joe Warner Award for Patient Advocacy at Congressional Briefing on June 15th.

Robin Hillier currently serves as the Co-Chair of the AHCA Independent Owners Committee and is owner of Lake Pointe Rehabilitation and Nursing Center in Conneaut, Ohio.
Barry Lazarus is Chair of the AHCA Finance Committee as well as Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer at HCR ManorCare in Toledo, Ohio.

Bob Van Dyk is a past Chair of both the AHCA Board of Governors and the NCAL Board of Directors as well as President & CEO of Van Dyk Health Care in Ridgewood, New Jersey.

Registration for Congressional Briefing is officially open. Registration is completely free and open to all AHCA/NCAL members and Associate Business Members.

Come join hundreds of long term and post-acute care professionals June 15-16. The two day event is widely attended by AHCA/NCAL members—last year over 400 advocates attended the conference and took to the Hill to speak to members of Congress and their staffs.

Hotel rooms in the Hyatt Regency on Capitol Hill fill quickly, so register now.

No comments:

Post a Comment