Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Intent to Apply for 2015 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program

Urvi Shah

Want to enhance organizational success?

Want to receive actionable, customized peer feedback?

Want to prepare for the regulatory future?

Want to gain national recognition?

Want to have superior performance outcome?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above…Submit your Intent to Apply for the 2015 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program! 

The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Awards program seeks to recognize long term and post-acute care centers across the nation that strive for improved quality care. The program sets high standards for quality based on the Baldrige Performance Excellence criteria and encourages centers to commit, achieve, and excel in quality performance. Applicants may apply for three levels of awards: Bronze, Silver, or Gold, each of which requires a more detailed and comprehensive demonstration of systematic quality. Centers must receive an award at each level to progress to the next level.

Intent to apply deadline is November 13, 2014.

Questions email or Urvi Shah.

No comments:

Post a Comment