Tuesday, December 17, 2013

2014 Quality Award Applications Now Available!

By Claire Krawsczyn

The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program is now accepting applications for the 2014 award cycle. Centers who are interested in participating can download an application packet online

To support centers as they complete their applications, AHCA/NCAL has a variety of helpful resources. Applicants can watch the 2014 Bronze Criteria Series and AHCA/NCAL Management Series videos. Applicants can also view a sample application for each level of the program, a sample key factors worksheets, and the 2014 application cycle calendar. Also, all applicants are reminded of the new National Quality Award Recertification Policy, effective for the 2014 award cycle.

Mark your calendars today! Bronze and Gold applications are due January 30 and Silver applications are due February 27.  For questions and more information, visit qa.ahcancal.org.

No comments:

Post a Comment